JUJU: MAGI The Labyrinth of Magic doujinshi artbook

January 7, 2012 at 1:19 p01 4 comments

Photobucket
One reason why I bought this book mainly because Emily Albee in it (I even didn’t read MAGI yet).
This mini doujinshi artbook consist four artist, Emily Albee, Comm, Nona, and other I didn’t know.

Photobucket
This book has 13 arts, and each art have their own title that renamed from fruit name: Pear, Pineapple, Apple, Grape, Kiwi Fruit, Blood Orange, Strawberry, Cherry, Peach, Pomegranate, Lychee, Blueberry, Raspberry.
Image that I posted upstair:
Left: Theme Pear, character are Alibaba Saliju and Aladdin.
Right: Theme Pineapple, character is Yamlikha.

Photobucket
Image on the left: theme Blood Orange, character: Sinbad
Image on the right: theme Strawberry, character: Judal

Its simple mini artbook, but have pretty picture inside ^^.

Entry filed under: anime manga, artbook, eastern. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Indonesian Damn Good! Cartoon kumpulan kartun juara Volt by Marcelino Lefrandt and Aswin Mc Siregar

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Miinchi  |  August 4, 2012 at 1:19 p08

    Hello :3
    I found this artbook by klicking through google.
    I am a huge fan of Magi and want that artbook so bad but I don’t find the shop where I can buy it.
    Does anyone know where I can purchase it :3?

    Thank you very much <3

    Reply
    • 2. sukiyakiya  |  August 25, 2012 at 1:19 p08

      Actually i don’t really know, i asked my friend in Japan for help. I asked her to bought some artbook that made by Emily Albee and she bought me this.

      I’m so sorry i cannot give that much help, do you try ebay?

      Reply
      • 3. Miinchi  |  August 27, 2012 at 1:19 p08

        I searched through ebay and didn’t find it either ;u;
        But thank you very much for replaying!!

      • 4. sukiyakiya  |  August 28, 2012 at 1:19 p08

        I’m so sorry to hear that, i hope you can get it someday! :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


oops error! refresh again

Goodreads

My other site

Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

